Introducing the 2017-2018 Board of Directors

It’s a new year for the Seattle chapter. The 2017-2018 Board of Directors was installed May 18. Presiding over the installation ceremony was Tom Marseille, PE, Hon. AIA, LEED Fellow, of WSP USA.

Pictured, left to right: Director Laiisha Thomas (MG2); Past President/Director Carrie Thompson, CDFA (Studio Meng Strazzara); Director EB Meyer (Weinstein A+U); President-elect Carol Wanda Spradlin (WSP USA); President Judy Beebe, CDFA (WSP USA); Treasurer Kurt Wong, CDFA (Studio Meng Strazzara). Not pictured: Vice President Crystal Ray (Pennell Consulting, Inc.); Secretary Jim Gregson (Parker Smith & Feek); and Director Gretchen Renz, CDFA (Bernardo|Wills Architects).